DAY 2

There were no shopping for us yesterday as I said, instead went to the beach and the market next the beach. Last night we went to an family for barbeque, it was so nice to sit out in the night in just a tank top and and shorts.
Today were going to more markets, hehe so today we going to shopp! And what more, I didn't know.
But we gonna have a really fun day, I think. Tomorrow we are going to Surfers paradise with a plain, hehe Me and Sara is a little bit tiered to go with that now, but It's fun to went for other places! :)
I take my camera with me today, so new pictures come tonight ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: L I N N

Sv; Okej det låter ju super det! Är det varmt i vattnet och så? :')



Åhh tack! :d

2012-04-02 @ 15:20:02
URL: http://linneleonoragustavsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0